Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Wednesday, Dec. 06, 2017 - 9:17 P.M.

So, I go back onto THEKNOT and type in her name and his name like I did on December 4th only to find the same picture of their hands, but they've totally change their names to Sean Puffy Combs and Anna Farris. It's a good thing I snap shot the photos and saved them onto a file.

I'm amazed at how absurd all of this can get. I'm not sure what they are doing pretending to be themselves one day and then changing their names to be something different a couple days later.

Part of me wonders if this is some ruse trying to make other people think I'm the crazy one. He has always been a master of deception, but now, I'm seeing just how far someone takes it.

I, unfortunately, am a "What you see is what you get..." person. I don't hide things; unless, it's a surprise party or present. I don't withhold information if it impacts the other party.

I just don't understand people.

My friend said that this will be good to have in court.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!